Hello, welcome to visit xuzhou LuJun engineering machinery co., LTD. Web site!
Lu Chun Xuzhou Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. is a construction machinery machine sales, leasing maintenance, spare parts export business based integrated companies. Main XCMG graders, loaders, road rollers, cranes, crane, XCG and other mechanical parts.
Product Navigation
Contact Us

Xuzhou Lujun Construction Machinery Co., Ltd

400 Hotline:4000-166-009

Tel:0516-87727707

Phone:13395227000 13003514000

Fax:0516-87727707

E-mail:XUZHUJIXIE@126.COM

Add:Xuzhou Kuangshan Road No.21 ,Across the Gas station

COMPANY NEWS
You are here: Home >> C_xwtitle

XCMG: to lead the industry to accelerate the transformation and upgrading of globalization layout

Over the past ten years China's machinery industry has experienced rapid development, with last year's industry-wide profit down, the industry faces excess capacity and structure of the total amount of excess pressure, while fixed asset investment growth rate of decline in recent years, suppressed demand, short-term point of view, the construction machinery industry is still facing great pressure of demand.

In tough market conditions, Xugong 2013 to do a series of industrial transformation and upgrading efforts contrarian stronger and excellent line of products, mobile cranes consolidating the leading global position, and the formation of the domestic large tonnage crane absolute leading edge; shovel transport machinery, concrete machinery forefront of the industry; road machinery industry ranks among the world's top five, and the formation of building maintenance machinery and complete sets, professional, integrated development pattern; the company truck cranes, crawler cranes, rollers, graders, milling machines, Truck cranes, aerial platform fire truck, backhoe loaders, trucks and other nine categories bridge inspection and mechanical engineering master cylinders and other parts of the domestic market share remain in the forefront.

In product development, the company has also made great progress, the world's largest energy level XCMG 4,000-ton crawler crane sales, the product break through the limitations of global crawler crane industry 60,000 tons meter-class technology, creating a 88,000 t m world-class height, and the successful implementation of the world's first suspended; the company energy saving, environmentally friendly products LNG (liquefied natural gas) series loaders, all at once through identification of new products in Jiangsu Province, after the world's first LNG loaders, again to complete the first LNG portfolio development; the technical performance of the world's largest 1600 tons all terrain cranes, loaders and other domestic maximum 12 tons continued to improve, to become able to represent the Chinese construction machinery to achieve world-class technology, major equipment; in addition, the company is in the high-end hydraulic valve, the new gearbox, intelligent control system development has also made significant progress.

Overseas market expansion and global distribution, the company moved forward and accelerate overseas markets overseas service parts distribution network to accelerate product development of the regional and global adaptability of various types of certification; Brazil achieve a comprehensive test production base, international companies make substantial progress.

The company is also promoting the reform of internal adjustment strategic transformation, promoting the company's internal capacity adjustment, the overall capacity of the release of the stock, regardless of the area to speed up the four bases, planning high-end hydraulic valve bases and enable Institutes of new sites, or the European procurement center operations, consolidation global supply chain system, the company has been committed to building a global collaborative research and development, budget management, business intelligence, and information platforms.

Industry analysis, along with the gradual recovery of the world economy, the international market, especially the needs of emerging market countries will be further released products, will provide a broad market outside China's construction machinery industry, the domestic market, the path-dependent pattern of economic growth and which stage of urbanization and regional economic development and rural unbalanced situation, determine the future will continue to maintain a reasonable scale of investment in a given period, as investment-led construction machinery industry in the long term will remain relatively robust demand.

As the domestic construction machinery enterprises, XCMG has been the first layout of the new town. Since September 2013, XCMG big dig products sold in the market to maintain a good growth momentum, only Southwest regional sales to nearly Taiwan last December, XCMG road, bridge maintenance equipment re-large single in north China, the order contains multiple Taiwan aerial vehicles and bridge inspection vehicle. In addition, XCMG backhoe loaders in the northwest region of 51 is eligible again worth tens of millions of yuan big one, and set a sales record in the region backhoe.

According to "Government Work Report 2014", the investment as a key to stable economic growth. 2014 finance affordable housing projects focus on investment, agriculture, major irrigation, Midwestern railroads, energy saving and environmental protection, social undertakings and other fields. This provides a realistic demand for construction machinery industry, for the industry to the steady rise of the foundation.

Since opening in 2014, XCMG urbanization continues seize the opportunity to promote the industrial layout and development. XG450D continuous wall, XR360 rotary drilling rig, XR460 rotary drilling rig Beat joint expedition Guangzhou, Guangzhou, Foshan West Station hub to participate in the underground space development projects. January, truck sales rose 73 percent, bridge inspection car rose 5.9 percent, an increase of 600% wrecker, sanitation products grew 15%, including sanitation truck contract amounting to more than 2300 yuan a month shipment types of concrete machinery products sets of copy number increase of 110% over last year. International market development, a country in Africa, including bid XCMG earth-moving machinery, road machinery, concrete machinery and other products, including nearly 50 million yuan of overseas orders for construction equipment, tower cranes successfully signed export volume of more than ten million orders, right-hand drive off-road dump truck two consecutive batches exported to Southeast Asia.

The company said that the future will continue to promote the implementation of one hundred billion yuan, international, world-class development strategy, promoting transformation and innovation, adjust the layout of the international market development, fully into the world-class companies. 2014, the company will continue to strengthen and excellent line of products, the main high-end technology, the impact of the global technology industry peak, breaking the overseas market, to promote international.


Print】【Close】【Top

主营:徐工平地机配件,徐工吊车配件,徐工挖掘配件 友情提示:今天是
选择语言:中文 | English | 手机客户端
徐工平地机配件,徐工吊车配件,徐工挖掘配件首选徐州路骏工程机械有限公司,以工程机械整机销售、租赁维修、配件出口等业务为主的综合性公司。主营徐工平地机配件、徐工吊车配件、装载机、压路机、起重机、徐挖等机械配件。
产品导航
联系方式

徐州路骏工程机械有限公司

联系人:邵 虎

400热线:4000-166-009

电话:0516-87727707

手机:13003514000

传真:0516-87727707

E-mail:XUZHUJIXIE@126.COM

地址:徐州矿山路21号加油站对面

公司新闻
您现在的位置:首页 >> 新闻动态 >> 公司新闻

徐工机械:引领行业转型升级 加快全球化布局

来源:http://www.china-xgpj.com/   更新:2015-5-4 15:47:58   点击:
过去十余年中国机械行业经历了快速发展,随着去年全行业的盈利下行,行业面临产能总量过剩与结构过剩的压力,而固定资产投资近年来增速的下滑,抑制了市场需求,短期来看,工程机械行业仍面临较大的需求压力。
  在严峻的市场形势下,徐工机械2013年为产业转型升级做了一系列努力,逆势做强做优全线产品,移动式起重机巩固了全球领先位置,并形成国内超大吨位起重机绝对领先优势;铲运机械、混凝土机械跻身行业前列;道路机械跻身全球行业前五强,并形成筑养护机械成套性、专业化、一体化发展格局;公司汽车起重机、履带起重机、压路机、平地机、铣刨机、随车起重机、登高平台消防车、挖掘装载机、桥梁检测车等9类主机和工程机械油缸等零部件占有率继续保持国内市场前列。
  在产品研发方面,公司也取得了较大进展,世界最大能级徐工4000吨级履带起重机实现销售,该产品突破全球履带式起重机行业6万吨米级技术的局限,开创了8.8万吨米的世界级高度,并成功实现全球首吊;公司节能、环保产品LNG(液化天然气)系列装载机,一次性全部通过江苏省新产品鉴定,继全球首创LNG装载机之后,再次首家完成LNG产品系列化发展;全球最大1600吨全地面起重机、国产最大12吨装载机等技术性能持续提升,成为能代表中国工程机械达到世界级技术的重大装备;此外,公司在高端液压阀、新型变速箱、智能控制系统研发上也取得了重大进展。
海外市场拓展和全球布局方面,公司加快海外市场前移和海外服务备件网点布局,加快全球各区域适应性产品开发和各类认证;巴西综合基地实现试生产,公司国际化迈出实质性步伐。
  公司同时也在内部推进变革调整战略转型,推进公司内部产能调剂,整体释放存量产能,不管是加快四轮一带基地建设、规划高端液压阀基地建设以及启用研究院新址,还是欧洲采购中心运营,整合全球供应链体系,公司一直致力于建设一个全球协同研发、预算管理、商业智能等信息化平台。
  业内人士分析,随着世界经济逐步复苏,国际市场特别是新兴市场国家的产品需求将得到进一步释放,将为我国工程机械行业提供了广阔的外部市场,国内市场方面,经济增长模式的路径依赖以及我国所处城镇化阶段与区域、城乡经济发展不平衡的现状,决定了未来一定时期内投资仍将保持合理规模,作为投资拉动型的工程机械行业长期来看仍将保持较稳健的需求。
  作为国内工程机械龙头企业,徐工已经抢先布局新型城镇化。2013年9月以来,徐工大挖产品销售在市场上保持了良好的增长态势,仅西南区域销量就近百台,去年12月,徐工公路、桥梁养护设备在华北地区再获大单,订单包含多台高空作业车和桥梁检测作业车。此外,徐工挖掘装载机在西北地区再次获51台价值千万元大单,并刷新了该地区挖掘装载机的销售记录。
  根据《2014年政府工作报告》,投资作为稳定经济增长的关键。2014年财政重点投向保障性安居工程、农业、重大水利、中西部铁路、节能环保、社会事业等领域。这都为工程机械行业提供了现实需求,为行业企稳回升奠定了基础。
    2014年开年以来,徐工继续紧紧抓住城镇化机遇,推动产业布局与发展。XG450D连续墙,XR360旋挖钻机、XR460旋挖钻机群英联合征战广州,参与广州佛山西站枢纽地下空间开发项目。一月,高空作业车销售同比增长73%、桥检车同比增长5.9%、清障车同比增长600%、环卫产品同比增长15%,其中环卫车合同签订金额达2300多万元,一个月发运各类混凝土机械产品台套数较去年同期增长110%。国际市场开拓方面,徐工中标非洲某国包括铲运机械、路面机械、混凝土机械等产品在内的近5000万元海外施工设备订单,塔机成功签订逾千万批量出口订单,右驾非公路自卸车连续两批出口东南亚。
    公司表示,未来将继续推进实施千亿元、国际化、世界级的发展战略,推进变革创新、布局调整国际市场开拓,全面进军世界级企业。2014年,公司将持续做强做优全线产品,主攻高端技术,冲击全球行业技术顶峰,突破海外市场,全力推进国际化。


上一篇:没有了!  下一篇:徐工液压“缸阀一体”设计助力徐工蜘蛛侠

在线客服

在线客服
点击这里给我发消息